Medarbejdere i DTU Aqua

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoForskerDTU Aquasheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aquamvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenForskerDTU Aquacmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaSeniorforskerDTU Aquaroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Anton Vergod AlmgrenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquapaval@aqua.dtu.dk
Anders Peter AndersenLektorDTU Aqua35 88 34 11aanders@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua93 51 10 99dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Ken Haste AndersenProfessor, SektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 33 99kha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenSkibsassistentDTU Aquahman@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua60 19 56 87klen@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle AndersenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 42ha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Kyed AndersenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua20 65 67 96lkan@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Gerner AndersenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 65nga@aqua.dtu.dk
Signe Melbye AndersenStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquasmeha@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristina Andkjær AndersenLaborantDTU Aqua28 40 96 72kristi@aqua.dtu.dk
Magnus Heide AndreasenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquamhean@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Rasmus Wochnik AniolStudiesekretærDTU Aqua93 51 18 22rawan@aqua.dtu.dk
Dagoberto Andres Sepulveda AranedaPostdocDTU Aquadsep@aqua.dtu.dk
Seyed Saeed AsadzadehPostdocDTU Aquasesasa@aqua.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourBiologoverassistentDTU Aquafaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn BakDriftteknikerDTU Aqua61 61 50 72fbak@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik BaktoftSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 31 08hba@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasun Anuruddha BandaraPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aqua93 51 06 10amuka@aqua.dtu.dk
Nataliia Tiutcheva BangPraktikantDTU Aquantiba@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAkvakulturteknikerDTU Aqua61 20 54 14pabar@aqua.dtu.dk
Sofie BarsøePh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquasofhan@aqua.dtu.dk
Francois BastardieSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 98fba@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane BehrensSeniorforskerDTU Aqua23 29 68 63jabeh@aqua.dtu.dk
Dorte BekkevoldSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 31 30db@aqua.dtu.dk
Elisa BeniniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aqua31 96 49 63elibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Dina BerensteinForskningskoordinatorDTU Aqua35 88 34 23dibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren BergSeniorrådgiverDTU Aqua35 88 31 27sbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Casper Willestofte BergSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 33cbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Francesca BertoliniLektorDTU Aquafranb@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan BeyerStatsbiolog EmeritusDTU Aqua35 88 34 03jeb@aqua.dtu.dk
Hanne Moos BilleSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 33 07hmo@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim Birnie-GauvinPostdocDTU Aquakbir@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper BojeSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 64jbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BomStewardesseDTU Aqua35 88 32 80gbom@aqua.dtu.dk
Gerard Krystian BorowiecPraktikantDTU Aquagkrbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Sieme Magdalena L BossierVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua93 51 14 24siebo@aqua.dtu.dk
Keith BranderEmeritusDTU Aqua35 88 33 89kbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BrandtAdministrationschefDTU Aqua24 21 45 81gitb@aqua.dtu.dk
Eik Ehlert BritschElektronikteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 33eebr@aqua.dtu.dk
Katrina Rachael Moss BromhallPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquakrmb@aqua.dtu.dk
Mollie Elizabeth BrooksSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 23molbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Elliot John BrownPostdocDTU Aqua35 88 34 46elbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke Hagstrøm BucholtzPostdocDTU Aquarhbu@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen Baastrup BurgaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquakbur@aqua.dtu.dk
Pauline Elisabeth ButtardStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquas192326@student.dtu.dk
Grete Solveig BygSekretærDTU Aqua35 88 32 69gsby@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathilde CadierGæstDTU Aquamcad@aqua.dtu.dk
Eugenia CapatinaStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquas204714@student.dtu.dk
Peter Hersom CaspersenGæstDTU Aqua35 88 32 80phca@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn ChristensenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 73asc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per E. ChristensenServicemedarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 31 57pc@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Stuhr ChristensenOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 84lschr@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming ChristensenFiskemesterDTU Aqua35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Camilla ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquacamch@aqua.dtu.dk
Hans-Jørn Aggerholm ChristensenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 54hjc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristensenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 43pec@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Olsen ChristiansenSkibsassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 80doch@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristiansenKok/hovmesterDTU Aqua35 88 32 80perci@aqua.dtu.dk
Mads ChristoffersenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 34 66maoc@aqua.dtu.dk
Lotte Worsøe ClausenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 64law@aqua.dtu.dk
Carla Tatiana Franco CordónStudentermedhjælperDTU Aqua93 51 19 50ctfc@aqua.dtu.dk
Argelia CuencaSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 63 81arcun@aqua.dtu.dk
Inger DalsgaardLektorDTU Aqua35 88 68 78inda@aqua.dtu.dk
Anne Johanne Tang DalsgaardSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 32 16jtd@aqua.dtu.dk
Jørgen DalskovCheffiskerikonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 80jd@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik DegelSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 86hd@aqua.dtu.dk
Rémy DenecherePh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquarden@aqua.dtu.dk
Christina Flink DeslerLaborantDTU Aqua50 86 07 07cfde@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikael van DeursLektorDTU Aqua35 88 34 28mvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasAdjungeret professorDTU Aquamarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Laura DiernæsAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqualdie@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete E. DinesenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 59gdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Ann DolbyProject ControllerAØR Økonomisektion F35 88 31 21anh@adm.dtu.dk
Jes DolbyFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 40jdo@aqua.dtu.dk
Valentina Laura DonatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquavaldo@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Olen DybagerMaskinmesterDTU Aqualdyb@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen EdelvangSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 34 06kaede@aqua.dtu.dk
Christopher EdgarIT-supporterDTU Aqua93 51 13 47cedg@aqua.dtu.dk
Margit EeroSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 18mee@aqua.dtu.dk
Josefine EgekvistSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 34 38jsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Kylian Manon EgginkPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquakmaeg@aqua.dtu.dk
Ole Ritzau EigaardSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 74ore@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-NahhasProject ControllerDTU Aquajoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Tanja Kronvald ElfstrømStudentermedhjælperDTU Aqua93 51 18 21tanel@aqua.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Ernst Suni EnnigardSkibsassistentDTU Aquaesun@aqua.dtu.dk
Sidse Hede EriksenSekretærDTU Aqua35 88 32 01siher@aqua.dtu.dk
Rene Nyholm ErlandsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua24 65 58 33rner@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren Valeur EskildsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua21 39 71 98soes@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle FalborgKommunikationskonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 30 31hefal@aqua.dtu.dk
Jordan P. FeekingsSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 32 92jpfe@aqua.dtu.dk
https://www.fiskepleje.dk/raadgivning/medarbejdere_dtuaqua?dtulistid=INSTLIST25&fr=1&mr=100&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
20 OKTOBER 2020