Medarbejdere i DTU Aqua

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Stefan Pahuus Jørgensen1. MaskinmesterDTU Aquaspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Jakob Krogh Vangsgaard1. MaskinmesterDTU Aquajkva@aqua.dtu.dk
Jakob SkovAC TAPDTU Aqua35 88 62 65jsko@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Geertz-HansenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 24pgh@aqua.dtu.dk
Michael Ingemann PedersenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 28mip@aqua.dtu.dk
Stig PedersenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 41sp@aqua.dtu.dk
Anita HansenAC-TAPDTU Aqua51 80 14 76anih@aqua.dtu.dk
Bastian HuwerAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 34 67bhu@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke Petri FrandsenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 32 41rif@aqua.dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasAdjungeret professorDTU Aquamarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aquamvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BrandtAdministrationschefDTU Aqua24 21 45 81gitb@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke LarsenAdministrativ medarbejderDTU Aqua93 51 04 61rikla@aqua.dtu.dk
Laura DiernæsAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqualdie@aqua.dtu.dk
Maria Krüger-JohnsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 56mkru@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Dalby RavnAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 31 32hrav@aqua.dtu.dk
Kristian Schreiber Plet-HansenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aquakspl@aqua.dtu.dk
Gry Hougaard SvendsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 15ghsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Josias NielsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua93 51 12 45jjni@aqua.dtu.dk
Jeppe OlsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua93 51 14 53jepol@aqua.dtu.dk
Jacob Günther SchmidtAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aquajacsc@aqua.dtu.dk
Christine HastrupAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 30 11chci@aqua.dtu.dk
Christian Riisager-SimonsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua91 37 00 58chrii@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAkvakulturteknikerDTU Aqua61 20 54 14pabar@aqua.dtu.dk
Hans Jakob OlesenBiologDTU Aqua35 88 34 24hjo@aqua.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourBiologoverassistentDTU Aquafaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan Werner ThomsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua61 13 81 68jweth@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua93 51 10 99dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Rene Nyholm ErlandsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua24 65 58 33rner@aqua.dtu.dk
Andreas SvarerBiologoverassistentDTU Aquaansv@aqua.dtu.dk
Brian Werner ThomsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua21 39 95 74bweth@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren Valeur EskildsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua21 39 71 98soes@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane GudmandsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 67jagu@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming ThaarupBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 86fth@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua60 19 56 87klen@aqua.dtu.dk
Nina FuglsangBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 56nfu@aqua.dtu.dk
Maria JarnumBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 75mja@aqua.dtu.dk
Thomas MøllerBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua24 85 90 99tmol@aqua.dtu.dk
Dirk Cornelis TijssenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 85dct@aqua.dtu.dk
Reinhardt JensenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 74ref@aqua.dtu.dk
Louise Scherffenberg LundgaardBiologoverassistentDTU Aqualslu@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper MeyerBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua93 51 17 06kasme@aqua.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Kolding PedersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua93 51 07 91nkol@aqua.dtu.dk
Jørgen DalskovCheffiskerikonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 80jd@aqua.dtu.dk
Christian Philip UnmackChefkonsulentDTU Aqua93 51 16 72cpun@aqua.dtu.dk
Erling LarsenChefkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 16epl@aqua.dtu.dk
Nina QvistgaardChefkonsulent, UddannelsesansvarligDTU Aqua35 88 30 90niq@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn BakDriftteknikerDTU Aqua61 61 50 72fbak@aqua.dtu.dk
https://www.fiskepleje.dk/raadgivning/medarbejdere_dtuaqua?descending=False&dtulistid=INSTLIST25&fr=1&mr=50&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleDa&types=employee,guest
20 OKTOBER 2020