Medarbejdere i DTU Aqua

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoSeniorforskerDTU Aquasheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 00cmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaGæsteforskerDTU Aquaroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Anton Vergod AlmgrenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquapaval@aqua.dtu.dk
Homère J. Alves MonteiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquahmon@aqua.dtu.dk
Camilla Nørregaard Dreijer AndersenPraktikantDTU Aquacndan@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenSkibsassistentDTU Aquahman@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Gerner AndersenEmeritus, seniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 65nga@aqua.dtu.dk
Anders Peter AndersenLektorDTU Aqua35 88 34 11aanders@aqua.dtu.dk
https://www.fiskepleje.dk/raadgivning/medarbejdere_dtuaqua
3 JULI 2022