Medarbejdere i DTU Aqua

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Rémy DenechereStuderendeDTU Aquarden@aqua.dtu.dk
Christina Flink DeslerLaborantDTU Aqua50 86 07 07cfde@aqua.dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasAdjungeret professorDTU Aquamarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Laura DiernæsStudentermedhjælperDTU Aqualdie@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete E. DinesenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 59gdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Ann DolbyProject ControllerAØR Økonomisektion F35 88 31 21anh@adm.dtu.dk
Jes DolbyFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 40jdo@aqua.dtu.dk
Valentina Laura DonatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquavaldo@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Olen DybagerMaskinmesterDTU Aqualdyb@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen EdelvangSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 34 06kaede@aqua.dtu.dk
Christopher EdgarIT-supporterDTU Aqua93 51 13 47cedg@aqua.dtu.dk
Margit EeroSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 18mee@aqua.dtu.dk
Josefine EgekvistSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 34 38jsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Ole Ritzau EigaardSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 74ore@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-NahhasProject ControllerDTU Aquajoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Ernst Suni EnnigardSkibsassistentDTU Aquaesun@aqua.dtu.dk
Rene Nyholm ErlandsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua24 65 58 33rner@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren Valeur EskildsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua21 39 71 98soes@aqua.dtu.dk
Siv Anina EtterPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquasiet@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle FalborgKommunikationskonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 30 31hefal@aqua.dtu.dk
Jordan P. FeekingsSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 32 92jpfe@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Fink-JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aqua25 38 39 90pefi@aqua.dtu.dk
Hugo de Moura FlávioPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquahdmfla@aqua.dtu.dk
Dorthe FrandsenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 44df@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke FrandsenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 32 41rif@aqua.dtu.dk
Pedro Seabra FreitasSeniorforskerDTU Aqua93 51 07 73psfr@aqua.dtu.dk
Hildur FriisSkibsførerDTU Aqua93 51 08 94hilfri@aqua.dtu.dk
Nina FuglsangBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 56nfu@aqua.dtu.dk
Aurelia Pereira GabelliniVirksomhedspraktikantDTU Aquaauga@aqua.dtu.dk
Rune GarmundTeknikerDTU Aqua42 66 61 12ruga@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Geertz-HansenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 24pgh@aqua.dtu.dk
Kerstin GeitnerGIS-koordinatorDTU Aqua35 88 33 70kjg@aqua.dtu.dk
Manuel GestoSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 32 49mges@aqua.dtu.dk
Renata GoncalvesPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aqua35 88 32 04rego@aqua.dtu.dk
Ivo GrigorovForskningskoordinatorDTU Aqua21 31 63 74ivgr@aqua.dtu.dk
Josephine Bøgeskov GrønningPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquajbgr@aqua.dtu.dk
Alicia Lianne HamerStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquaalham@aqua.dtu.dk
Agnethe Nøhr HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquaagno@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke HansenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 30 01rikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Brian Klitgaard HansenPostdocDTU Aquabkha@aqua.dtu.dk
Frederik Hjort HaugeStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquafhha@aqua.dtu.dk
Ida HedalStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquaidhe@aqua.dtu.dk
Ole HenriksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aqua61 72 56 95ohen@aqua.dtu.dk
Einar Eg NielsenProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 15een@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aquamvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenForskerDTU Aquacmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna Luiza Farias AlencarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquaalfal@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaForskerDTU Aquaroal@aqua.dtu.dk
https://www.fiskepleje.dk/raadgivning/medarbejdere_dtuaqua
23 MAJ 2019