Medarbejdere i DTU Aqua

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Mollie Elizabeth BrooksSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 23molbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Elliot John BrownPostdocDTU Aqua35 88 34 46elbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke Hagstrøm BucholtzPostdocDTU Aquarhbu@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen Baastrup BurgaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquakbur@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen Baastrup BurgaardGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikkbur@aqua.dtu.dk
Pauline Elisabeth ButtardStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquas192326@student.dtu.dk
Grete Solveig BygSekretærDTU Aqua35 88 32 69gsby@aqua.dtu.dk
Eugenia CapatinaStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquas204714@student.dtu.dk
Flemming ChristensenFiskemesterDTU Aqua35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristensenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 43pec@aqua.dtu.dk
Camilla ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquacamch@aqua.dtu.dk
Hans-Jørn Aggerholm ChristensenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 54hjc@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn ChristensenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 73asc@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Stuhr ChristensenOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 84lschr@aqua.dtu.dk
Per E. ChristensenServicemedarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 31 57pc@aqua.dtu.dk
Lene Laursen ChristensenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua61 46 15 03lelach@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Olsen ChristiansenSkibsassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 80doch@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristiansenKok/hovmesterDTU Aqua35 88 32 80perci@aqua.dtu.dk
Mads ChristoffersenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua24 65 66 48maoc@aqua.dtu.dk
Carla Tatiana Franco CordónStudentermedhjælperDTU Aqua93 51 19 50ctfc@aqua.dtu.dk
Lydia Carol Geneviève CornuVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqualydcor@aqua.dtu.dk
Argelia CuencaSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 63 81arcun@aqua.dtu.dk
Sofie Høiberg DahlStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquashoda@aqua.dtu.dk
Anne Johanne Tang DalsgaardSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 32 16jtd@aqua.dtu.dk
Inger DalsgaardEmeritusDTU Aqua35 88 68 78inda@aqua.dtu.dk
Jørgen DalskovCheffiskerikonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 80jd@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik DegelSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 86hd@aqua.dtu.dk
Rémy DenecherePh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquarden@aqua.dtu.dk
Christina Flink DeslerLaborantDTU Aqua50 86 07 07cfde@aqua.dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasAdjungeret professorDTU Aquamarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Laura DiernæsAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqualdie@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete E. DinesenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 59gdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Ann DolbyProject ControllerAØR35 88 31 21anh@adm.dtu.dk
Jes DolbyFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 40jdo@aqua.dtu.dk
Valentina Laura DonatiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua93 51 89 35valdo@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Olen DybagerMaskinmesterDTU Aqualdyb@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen EdelvangSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 34 06kaede@aqua.dtu.dk
Christopher EdgarIT-supporterDTU Aqua93 51 13 47cedg@aqua.dtu.dk
Margit EeroSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 18mee@aqua.dtu.dk
Einar Eg NielsenProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 15een@aqua.dtu.dk
Josefine EgekvistSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 34 38jsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Kylian Manon EgginkPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquakmaeg@aqua.dtu.dk
Ole Ritzau EigaardSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 74ore@aqua.dtu.dk
Morteza EighaniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aqua35 88 32 98moei@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-NahhasProject ControllerAØR35 88 61 35joeln@adm.dtu.dk
Joseph El-NahhasProject ControllerDTU Aquajoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Tanja Kronvald ElfstrømStudentermedhjælperDTU Aqua93 51 18 21tanel@aqua.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Ernst Suni EnnigardSkibsassistentDTU Aquaesun@aqua.dtu.dk
https://www.fiskepleje.dk/Raadgivning/medarbejdere_DTUAqua?fr=51
16 MAJ 2021