Medarbejdere i DTU Aqua

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Andreas Futtrup BroundalBiologassistentDTU Aquaafbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Elliot John BrownVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 46elbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Philipp Georg BrunPostdocDTU Aqua35 88 34 80pgbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Alondra Sofia Rodriguez BuelnaStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquaasrb@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete Solveig BygSekretærDTU Aqua35 88 32 69gsby@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathilde CadierPostdocDTU Aquamcad@aqua.dtu.dk
Morten CarøeFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 26mca@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Hersom CaspersenProjektleder / skibsinspektørDTU Aqua35 88 32 80phca@aqua.dtu.dk
Subhendu ChakrabortyPostdocDTU Aqua35 88 33 47subc@aqua.dtu.dk
Virginia ChondromatidouStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquavirch@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn ChristensenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 73asc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per E. ChristensenServicemedarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 31 57pc@aqua.dtu.dk
Linda Stuhr ChristensenOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 84lschr@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming ChristensenFiskemesterDTU Aqua35 88 32 80flec@aqua.dtu.dk
Hans-Jørn Aggerholm ChristensenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 54hjc@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristensenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 43pec@aqua.dtu.dk
Anette Maria ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquaamach@aqua.dtu.dk
Lene Laursen ChristensenLaborantDTU Aqualelach@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Olsen ChristiansenSkibsassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 80doch@aqua.dtu.dk
Per ChristiansenKok/hovmesterDTU Aqua35 88 32 80perci@aqua.dtu.dk
Mads ChristoffersenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 34 66maoc@aqua.dtu.dk
Lotte Worsøe ClausenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 64law@aqua.dtu.dk
Carla Tatiana Franco CordónVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua93 51 19 50ctfc@aqua.dtu.dk
Anne Johanne Tang DalsgaardSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 32 16jtd@aqua.dtu.dk
Jørgen DalskovCheffiskerikonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 80jd@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik DegelSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 86hd@aqua.dtu.dk
Tim Spaanheden DenckerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquatspa@aqua.dtu.dk
Pieter Daniël van DenderenPostdocDTU Aquapdvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Mikael van DeursSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 28mvd@aqua.dtu.dk
Irene Saez DevisStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquaisde@aqua.dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasAdjungeret professorDTU Aquamarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Laura DiernæsStudentermedhjælperDTU Aqualdie@aqua.dtu.dk
Grete E. DinesenSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 33 59gdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Khuong Van DinhPostdocDTU Aquakvdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Jes DolbyFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 40jdo@aqua.dtu.dk
Liv Sofie DramshøjStudentermedhjælperDTU Aqualidr@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Olen DybagerMaskinmesterDTU Aqualdyb@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen EdelvangSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 34 06kaede@aqua.dtu.dk
Christopher EdgarIT-supporterDTU Aqua93 51 13 47cedg@aqua.dtu.dk
Margit EeroSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 18mee@aqua.dtu.dk
Josefine EgekvistSpecialkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 34 38jsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Ole Ritzau EigaardSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 74ore@aqua.dtu.dk
Joseph El-NahhasProject ControllerDTU Aquajoeln@adm.dtu.dk
Lis Vinther ElmstedOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 06lvi@aqua.dtu.dk
Alexander Ben EmbarekLaboratorieassistentDTU Aquaabem@aqua.dtu.dk
Rene Nyholm ErlandsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua24 65 58 33rner@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren EskildsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua21 39 71 98soes@aqua.dtu.dk
Siv Anina EtterPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquasiet@aqua.dtu.dk
Jordan P. FeekingsForskerDTU Aqua35 88 32 92jpfe@aqua.dtu.dk
http://www.fiskepleje.dk/raadgivning/medarbejdere_dtuaqua?dtulistid=INSTLIST25&fr=51&mr=50&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
25 NOVEMBER 2017