Medarbejdere i DTU Aqua

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Stefan Pahuus Jørgensen1. MaskinmesterDTU Aquaspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Jakob Krogh Vangsgaard1. MaskinmesterDTU Aquajkva@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Geertz-HansenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 24pgh@aqua.dtu.dk
Michael Ingemann PedersenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 28mip@aqua.dtu.dk
Stig PedersenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 41sp@aqua.dtu.dk
Martin VeichertsAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 33 57mlve@aqua.dtu.dk
Anita HansenAC-TAPDTU Aqua25 85 12 19anih@aqua.dtu.dk
Bastian HuwerAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 34 67bhu@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke FrandsenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 32 41rif@aqua.dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasAdjungeret professorDTU Aquamarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aqua35 88 32 04mvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Maria Krüger-JohnsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 56mkru@aqua.dtu.dk
Jeppe OlsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aquajepol@aqua.dtu.dk
Troels Kjeldbjerg JessenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aquatrkj@aqua.dtu.dk
Gry Hougaard SvendsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 15ghsv@aqua.dtu.dk
Andréa BessonAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aquaanbes@aqua.dtu.dk
Rikke HansenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 30 01rikh@aqua.dtu.dk
Carsten Fomsgaard NielsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 31 72cfoni@aqua.dtu.dk
Christine Cicilie HastrupAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 30 11chci@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Julie Olivia DaviesAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 38joco@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAkvakulturteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 79pb@aqua.dtu.dk
Helge BoesenAkvakulturteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 78helbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Carina AnderbergBibliotekarDTU Aqua35 88 33 14ca@aqua.dtu.dk
Hans Jakob OlesenBiologDTU Aqua35 88 34 24hjo@aqua.dtu.dk
Andreas Futtrup BroundalBiologassistentDTU Aquaafbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan Werner ThomsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua61 13 81 68jweth@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 89dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourBiologoverassistentDTU Aquafaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Rene Nyholm ErlandsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua24 65 58 33rner@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane GudmandsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 67jagu@aqua.dtu.dk
Andreas SvarerBiologoverassistentDTU Aquaansv@aqua.dtu.dk
Brian Werner ThomsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua21 39 95 74bweth@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren EskildsenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua21 39 71 98soes@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Bach JensenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua31 68 33 00lbak@aqua.dtu.dk
Mads JensenBiologoverassistentDTU Aquamadj@aqua.dtu.dk
Flemming ThaarupBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 86fth@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aquaklen@aqua.dtu.dk
Nina FuglsangBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 56nfu@aqua.dtu.dk
Jens HolmBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua61 14 29 98jeholm@aqua.dtu.dk
Thomas MøllerBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 33 69tmol@aqua.dtu.dk
Maria JarnumBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 75mja@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn Emil Wilken AndreasenBiologoverassistentDTU Aquaaewa@aqua.dtu.dk
Tommy HenriksenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 41th@aqua.dtu.dk
Anders Dalhoff Bruhn JensenBiologoverassistentDTU Aquaadbj@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Hovgaard JensenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqualhov@aqua.dtu.dk
Reinhardt JensenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 74ref@aqua.dtu.dk
Tom SvoldgaardBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 64tc@aqua.dtu.dk
Dirk Cornelis TijssenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 85dct@aqua.dtu.dk
Louise Scherffenberg LundgaardBiologoverassistentDTU Aqualslu@aqua.dtu.dk
http://www.fiskepleje.dk/raadgivning/medarbejdere_dtuaqua?descending=False&dtulistid=INSTLIST25&fr=1&mr=50&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleDa&types=employee,guest
25 NOVEMBER 2017