Medarbejdere i DTU Aqua

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kim AarestrupSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aqua35 88 32 04mvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Giovanna AlbaniStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquagioal@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquacmoe@aqua.dtu.dk
Christoffer Vind AllsøStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquacval@aqua.dtu.dk
Rodrigo AlmedaPostdocDTU Aquaroal@aqua.dtu.dk
Carina AnderbergBibliotekarDTU Aqua35 88 33 14ca@aqua.dtu.dk
Dennis Ulrik AndersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 89dean@aqua.dtu.dk
Simone F. AndersenSpecialestuderendeDTU Aquasfan@aqua.dtu.dk
Ken Haste AndersenProfessor, SektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 33 99kha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lilian AndersenOverassistentDTU Aqua35 88 34 12la@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik Mørup AndersenSkibsassistentDTU Aquahman@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasper Lenda AndersenBiologoverassistentDTU Aquaklen@aqua.dtu.dk
Anna Hvalsøe AndersenUbefaren skibsassistentDTU Aquaahvan@aqua.dtu.dk
Helle AndersenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 42ha@aqua.dtu.dk
Lars Kyed AndersenFiskeriteknikerDTU Aqua29 62 88 44lkan@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Gerner AndersenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 65nga@aqua.dtu.dk
Stine Kærulf AndersenMiljøteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 34 51ska@aqua.dtu.dk
Asbjørn Emil Wilken AndreasenBiologoverassistentDTU Aquaaewa@aqua.dtu.dk
Charlotte AndreasenLaborantDTU Aquachaand@aqua.dtu.dk
Heidi AndreasenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aqua35 88 33 88hea@aqua.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourBiologoverassistentDTU Aquafaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Kasparas BagdonasVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aquakbag@aqua.dtu.dk
Majken BagerChefkonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 30 30mba@aqua.dtu.dk
Finn BakDriftteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 77fbak@aqua.dtu.dk
Henrik BaktoftForskerDTU Aqua35 88 31 08hba@aqua.dtu.dk
Pascal David Alain BarreauAkvakulturteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 79pb@aqua.dtu.dk
Francois BastardieSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 33 98fba@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper Holm BechSkibsførerDTU Aquajehbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Jane BehrensSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 81jabeh@aqua.dtu.dk
Dorte BekkevoldSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 31 30db@aqua.dtu.dk
Bo Chaiyapan BennekouSkibsassistentDTU Aqua35 88 32 80bcbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Dina BerensteinForskningskoordinatorDTU Aqua35 88 34 23dibe@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren BergSeniorrådgiverDTU Aqua35 88 31 27sbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Casper Willestofte BergForskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 33cbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Jeannet Lillegaard BertelsenGæstestuderendeDTU Aquajlbe@aqua.dtu.dk
Andréa BessonAkademisk medarbejderDTU Aquaanbes@aqua.dtu.dk
Esther BeukhofPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquaestb@aqua.dtu.dk
Jan BeyerKonsulentDTU Aqua35 88 34 03jeb@aqua.dtu.dk
Hanne Moos BilleSektionslederDTU Aqua35 88 33 07hmo@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim Birnie-GauvinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquakbir@aqua.dtu.dk
Katla Hrund BjörnsdóttirStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquakhbj@aqua.dtu.dk
Helge BoesenAkvakulturteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 31 78helbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Jesper BojeSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 64jbo@aqua.dtu.dk
Gitte BomStewardesseDTU Aqua35 88 32 80gbom@aqua.dtu.dk
Sieme BossierPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aqua93 51 14 24siebo@aqua.dtu.dk
Keith BranderEmeritusDTU Aqua35 88 33 89kbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Eik Ehlert BritschElektronikteknikerDTU Aqua35 88 32 33eebr@aqua.dtu.dk
Signe BrodersenStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquasigb@aqua.dtu.dk
Mollie Elizabeth BrooksPostdocDTU Aquamolbr@aqua.dtu.dk
http://www.fiskepleje.dk/raadgivning/medarbejdere_dtuaqua?descending=False&dtulistid=INSTLIST25&fr=1&mr=50&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=orgDa&types=employee,guest
25 NOVEMBER 2017